Jeremiah Milbank Society

We recognize donors who make unrestricted annual campaign gifts of $10,000 or more to Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County. Funding from these donors helps Clubs provide core services and programs to positively impact young people each and every day.

Eleanor Patterson Reeves Charitable Foundation Inc.

The Lawrence A. Sanders Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Llywd Ecclestone, Jr.

The Telesco Family Foundation

Ambassador and Mrs. Edward E. Elson

Mr. Leonard A. Lauder

The Mark and Mary Freitas Foundation

Roger S. Firestone Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Myura

Mr. John D. Firestone

The Barrie O. Vanderpoel Family Charitable Trust

Mr. and Mrs. David G. Lambert

The Joseph R. Daly Foundation

Pamela and Wayne Garrison Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. John J. Raymond, Jr.

Ms. Sarah A. Alsofrom

Lang Family Foundation

Split Rock Charitable Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Peter T. Grauer

Mr. and Mrs. Mark R. Saur

Mr. Joseph R. Daly, III

Ms. Susan Lloyd

Mrs. Patricia Dunnington

Mr. and Mrs. Ara Cohen

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Garrison

Mr. and Mrs. David T. Fischer

The Seth Sprague Educational and Charitable Foundation

Mr. Chad Moss

Fifth Generation, Inc.

Mr. Jonathan Deluca

Miller Family Foundation

Mr. Erik T. Swanson

Goldman Sachs Philanthropy Fund

Mr. Allen L. Stevens

Mr. and Mrs. Avy Stein

Lilly Christy Busch Hermann Charitable Foundation

Ms. Heather T. Henry

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen D. Wehrle

Mr. and Mrs. George M. Delafield


Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. Mayer

Mr. and Mrs. Benedict J. Strafuss

Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Sieving

Mr. and Mrs. Mark E. Freitas

Mr. and Mrs. George G. Matthews

Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. Simmons

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Luter, III

Dr. and Mrs. Arthur J. Bauernfeind

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Kirchhoff

Mr. William K. Caler, Jr.

Ms. Nicolette R. Goldfarb

The Gerald R. Jordan Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Gerald R. Jordan, Jr.

Mrs. Sylvia S. James

Mr. Steven N. Rappaport and Mrs. Judith A. Garson

Mr. and Mrs. Christian J. Angle

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Frisbie, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Gaby A. Ajram

Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Davidson

The Marvin H. Davidson Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Henry G. Herzing

Itto Willits Charitable Foundation

Ajram Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. John Sculley

Tree of Life Foundation International

Mr. Klif J. Gehring

Honorable Danielle H. Moore

Frisbie Group

Mr. and Mrs. Edward F. Dunn

Mr. and Mrs. John Bahl, II

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff A. Desich

Mr. and Mrs. Craig B. Gibson

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher C. Harris

Mr. and Mrs. Russell Fuchs

Gary D. Magness Family Foundation

Ms. Judith S. Giuliani

The Fuchs Family Foundation Inc

Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Hermann, Jr.

The Dana Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Robert B. Dunkin, II

Mr. and Mrs. Ramsey A. Frank

Mr. and Mrs. Keith L. Williams

Mr. Donald A. Burns

Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Forbes

Mrs. Annabelle Garrett

Michael R. Bloomberg

Ms. Felicia Taylor

The Slater Foundation

The Pittsburgh Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Troy W. Maschmeyer, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth C. Ambrecht

Ms. Jorie B. Kent

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Daniel Pappas

Mr. and Mrs. Louis M. Jacobs

Thomas C. Quick Charitable Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Howard J. Kessler

The Jacobs Family Foundation of Wellington

Ms. Lynne Wheat and Mr. Thomas P. Peterffy

Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Esrick

Mr. and Mrs. Ted A. Gardner

Mr. and Mrs. Jason Regalbuto

Mr. and Mrs. Wally Turner

Taylor Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. John J. Taylor, III

Postage Stamp Farm Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen E. Myers, Sr.

The Mary Hilem Taylor Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. John C. Phelan

Barker Welfare Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Robert T. Butler

Mr. Walter L. Ross, III

Mr. and Mrs. Howard H. Leach

Mr. James A. Diack and Ms. Laura W. Evans

The Willits Foundation

Mr. Gene B. Reed, Jr.

Libra Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Kathleen A. Booth

The Batchelor Foundation, Inc.

C. Kenneth and Laura Baxter Foundation, Inc.

Mr. David S. Donten

Mr. and Mrs. Brooks O. Bishop

The William H. Pitt Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Kerry Vickar

Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Stiller

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Allan Schumacher

Ms. Olexa H. Celine

Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Connors

The Frederick A. DeLuca Foundation

Mr. Neil S. Hirsch

Ms. Lynne Catherine Glatter

Mr. Lawrence F. De George

Lawrence J. De George & Florence A. De George Charitable Tru

Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Foundation, Inc.

The Mary Alice Fortin Foundation, Inc.