DONATE

We make it easy for youth to succeed.

A team of top-notch professionals show up strong every day to provide the support necessary for successful Club operations.

Whether crunching numbers or building relationships with community partners, our people are what makes Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County one of the area’s most respected youth development organizations.

We consider each other family and that’s what creates the magic that bonds us to a common mission – the success of our Club members.

Administrative Staff

President & CEO
Jaene Miranda
jmiranda@bgcpbc.org

 

Vice President of Administration, HR  & Finance/ CFO
Julie P. Bass
jbass@bgcpbc.org

 

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Victor Rivera
vrivera@bgcpbc.org

 

Chief Club Operations Officer
Steven Cornette
scornette@bgcpbc.org

 

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Eric Roby
eroby@bgcpbc.org

 

Human Resources Manager
Tammy Root
troot@bgcpbc.org

Vice President of Resource Development & Programs
Kimberly Sovinski
ksovinski@bgcpbc.org

 

Vice President of Development & Corporate Development
Tim Tracy
ttracy@bgcpbc.org

 

Vice President of Philanthropy
Renee L. Booth, CFRE
rbooth@bgcpbc.org

 

Director of Programming
Lotus Holem
lholem@bgcpbc.org

 

Director of Development
Christine Martin
cmartin@bgcpbc.org

 

Volunteer Mentor Coordinator
Deborah Leach-Scampavia
volunteercoordinator@bgcpbc.org